December Holiday Programme

Click here for information and to sign up to our teacher only day programme on Friday 13 November.

Get the kids out of your hair while you get the last of the Christmas shopping done, pack for the holidays, or get through the last day of work!  Plus, it'll be heaps of fun and a great way to wrap up another year of football.

ABOUT THE PROGRAMME

 

Football skills, challenges and tournaments - all lead by our wonderful club coaches. 


The programme is open to boys and girls aged between 6 and 14, of all abilities. Players will be grouped by age and ability.  

 

Click the button to the top-right to register.

WHEN AND WHERE?

 

Dates:

Week 1: Tuesday 29 September to Thursday 1 October 2020

Week 2: Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 8 October 2020


Location: 

Terawhiti Artificial Turf (Karori Park)

Pick up and drop off from the Karori Park Pavilion (the building alongside the clubrooms/cafe).


Time: 9am – 3pm (drop off from 8:30am and pick up by 3:30pm)


Price: $50 per day (including GST).

 

OTHER NOTES

 

  • The programme will run whatever the weather.  If it is wet we will use indoor facilities at/near Karori Park.

  • Please bring all the food you require for the day, along with a drink bottle, a warm jacket and sunscreen.

  • All gear that may be removed (jackets etc.) should be clearly labelled.

QUESTIONS?

Email support@karorifootball.co.nz

2020 Programme Dates

January

Week 1: Tues 21 Jan - Thurs 23 Jan

Week 2: Tues 28 Jan - Thurs 30 Jan

April

Week 1: Tues 14 Apr - Thurs 16 Apr

Week 2: Tues 21 Apr - Thurs 23 Apr

July

Week 1: Tues 7 Jul - Thurs 9 Jul

Week 2: Tues 14 Jul - Thurs 16 Jul

October

Week 1: Tues 29 Sep - Thurs 1 Oct

Week 2: Tues 6 Oct - Thurs 8 Oct

December

Week 1: Thurs 17 Dec - Fri 18 Dec

Week 2: Mon 21 Dec - Tues 22 Dec

WEEK 1
WEEK 2
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
KARORI PARK  I  TERAWHITI  I  WELLINGTON